UniResMan Hotel Property Management Software

Canada

United States

Caribbean

Canada

Alberta

Britec Computer Systems

403-286-7249

Heather Williamson
heather@britec.com

BurCom Consulting

780-469-8160

Mark Fetting
mfetting@burcomconsulting.com 

British Columbia

Vancouver Island

IMS Island Micro Systems Ltd.
Ims-small2

250-286-0624

Terry Pennock
terry@islandmicro.com 

John Riddell
john@islandmicro.com 

 PeaK Business Solutions Ltd.

250-383-9883
Extension 204

Don Sherman
don@peaksolutions.ca

Thompson/Okanagan

LNG Management Services

250-503-1140

Shelagh Melvin
shelagh@lng.bc.ca

Empower Business Solutions Inc.

250-860-9400

Jeff Campbell
jeff@empowersolutions.ca

Vancouver / Lower Mainland

Altitude Information Systems

604-598-8480

Laraine Funk
larainef@altitudeinfo.com

Caron Business Solutions

604-291-6311

Paul Caron
paul.caron@caronbusiness.com

Microserve

604-473-9883

Robert Ng
robertn@microserve.ca 

 Plus Computer Solutions Ltd.
plus

604-420-1099

Glen Mund
glen@plus.ca

Manitoba

4W Business Solutions

204-668-9192

Crystal Barenz
cbarenz@4wbusiness.com

New Brunswick

DB Group Inc.
dbgrouplogo

506-854-2064

Denis Boudreau, President
denisb@dbgroupinc.ca

Paul Dorsey, Sales Manager
pauld@dbgroupinc.ca 

Ontario

Second Foundation Consulting

519 885-2040

Stephen McInnes
smcinnes@second-foundation.com

Business Technology Solutions Inc.
BTS 250 logo

866-236-0115

Ralph Machon
info@btsinc.ca

Custom Data

613-739-3985

Patrick Drolet
patrick@simplemenu.ca

CA Plus
CAPlus

416-364-6017

Dennis Pedwell
dennis.pedwell@caplus.com

Irondale Business Center

705-447-2313

Sabine Lohrbach
sabine@irondalebiz.com

Micro Logic Inc.

416-236-9833

Bruce Gardner
bruce@micrologic-ca.com

Novacc Computers

905-479-7970

Dave Stenson
david@novacc.com

Durward Jones Barkwell & Co.

905-735-2140

Darlene Mcdonald
dmcdonald@djb.com

Quebec

DH Solutions

514-485-4536

Dominic Di Raddo
dominicd@dhsolutions.ca

Larry Halpert
larryh@dhsolutions.ca

United States

California

Los Angeles

Answers Accounting

866-680-7742

Jan Senecal
jan@answersaccounting.com

San Francisco

Trio Consulting
TrioLogo

415-550-1508


415-661-2027
 

Wendy Heumann
wendy@trioconsulting.net

Jim Love
jim@trioconsulting.net

Colorado

Source Business System

719-634-2022

Jim Brummet
jhbrummett@cs.com

Connecticut

Preferred Logic, Inc.
preferredlogic

860-688-8088

Dana Stidson
dana@preferredlogic.com

Florida

Axis Integrated Solutions

305-418-9440

Manny Buigas
Manny.Buigas@axisintegratedsolutions.com 

Next Level IS

863-439-0033

Joan Alexander
joan.alexander@nextlevelis.com

Georgia

Automated Lodging
Automated Lodging

770-778-8507

Free Polazzo
Free@AutomatedLodging.com

Idaho

Integrated Business Solutions, LLC

208-424-7709

John Tourville
john@ibsnwteam.com

Illinois

Axis Integrated Solutions

847-310-9200

Tony Chiodo
Tony.Chiodo@axisintegratedsolutions.com 

Kansas

Smarte Solutions

785-832-0007

Karen Smarte
Karen@smarte-solutions.com

Louisana

Computer Specialists, Inc.

225-766-7842

Hank Heroman
hank@11csi.brcoxmail.com

Massachussetts

ASP Information Systems
ASP Logo3

781-444-4394

Alan Perry
aperry@aspinfo.com

Missouri

Axis Integrated Solutions

636-928-5000

Kelly Hummel
kelly.hummel@axisIntegratedSolutions.com

North Carolina

Jennings & Associates
Jennings logo

704-545-2869

Ray Jennings
ray@jrjcpas.com 

New York

Net@Work

212-997-5200

Phil Goldberg
pgoldberg@netatwork.com

Oregon

Integrated Business Solutions, LLC

971-285-4900

Shauna Bishop
shauna@ibsnwteam.com

Texas

Advanced Applications

713-520-8022

Andy Taer
andyt@advancedapplications.com

Caribbean

Barbados

IT Systems Support

246-435-1553

Roderick Nurse
RoderickN@ITSystemSupport.com

BAMPH Consulting Services

246-423-4509

Peter Banfield
peterb@Bamph.biz

Puerto Rico

ComputerLink
computerlink-logo

787-250-5465

Willie Morales
willie.morales@computerlink.cc

Jamaica

Software Distributors Limited

Leicester Levy
lclevy@cwjamaica.com

[Smart Hotel Softtware] [UniResMan Home] [Product] [Partner Area] [Find a Dealer] [Become a Partner] [Partner Training] [About Us] [Contact Us] [Purchase]
Smart Hotel Software Vancouver Aug 17-19, 2008

See Product Movies

Product News

Join a Meeting

Book a Demonstration