UniResMan Hotel Property Management Software

Ghana
Kenya
Mauritius
Namibia
Nigeria
South Africa
Tanzania

Ghana

Acctech Ghana
acctechghana

+233-21-775878

Alan Harris
alan@acctechghana.com

Digitronix

+233-21-250101 Ext. 8

Doris Attah
akuamansah@yahoo.com

Kenya

MicroLAN Kenya

+254-20-535151/537272

Raymond Cheruiyot
raymond.cheruiyot@microlanafrica.com 

Mauritius

New Edge Solutions

+230-403-0000

Faiz Hossenbocus
Fhossenbocus@newedgesolutions.com

Namibia

AccTech Namibia
Acctech Namibia small

+264-61-244-228

Sonja Coetzer
Sonja@acctech.com.na

Nigeria

Multisoft Consulting

+234-802-314-2532

Felix Tuoyo
mult@multisoft-net.com

South Africa

Cape Town

AccTech Mirlem

+27-21-914-4471

Andre Matthysen
amatthesen@mirlem.co.za

George

Abacsys

+27-044-870-0193

Leon Spies
leon@abacsys.com

Johannesburg

Lorge Consulting
Lorgesmall

+2711-234-3000

Derek Porter
derek@lorge.co.za

Ben Prinsloo
ben@lorge.co.za

Pretoria

AccTech Systems
AccTech 300 DPI

+27-12-663-2474

Tertius Zitzke
tz@acctech.biz

Ryan Brand
rb@acctech.biz

Middel & Partners
middelpartnerlogo

+27-12-460-1538

Derek Pretorius
derick@middel.co.za

Polokwane

Liquidstate Software

+27-015-291-0823

Mark da Silva
markd@liquidstate.co.za

Tanzania

CATS Tanzania Ltd

+255-22-213715/2112631

Hozefa Karimjee
hozskar@catsgroup.com

[Smart Hotel Softtware] [UniResMan Home] [Product] [Partner Area] [Find a Dealer] [Become a Partner] [Partner Training] [About Us] [Contact Us] [Purchase]
Smart Hotel Software Vancouver Aug 17-19, 2008

See Product Movies

Product News

Join a Meeting

Book a Demonstration